Turn chaos into clarity For more than 10 years, we have been helping companies gain more visibility through their data and extract the right information to make better decisions. Let's start by discussing your needs Business intelligence Refers to platforms capable of accessing data, managing metadata, having development tools for reports, dashboards, having the capacity for publication, planning and distribution. Let's start by discussing your needs or Business analytics ? Refers either to information analysis methods (ie, descriptive, predictive, regression, neural networks, etc.), or to the tools used to execute these methods.

Analytics & Data Visualization

In terms of Business Intelligence Strategy, Bi Partner believes in simplicity, agility, integration and reliability. By focusing on the main Data Visualization and Data Management providers, we make sure your business has access to the best tools to get the best results.

Data Management Consulting

Our goal in data management consulting is to assure decision makers that they have accurate and relevant information to make decisions based on facts and not on their feelings.

Help & Support

We believe that the adoption of technology by end users is responsible for the success of any analytical or data management project. So we know how to support your team to use these tools to the maximum of their ability.

Let’s make an appointment to discuss your needs.

Transformons le chaos en clarté Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous aidons les entreprises à gagner plus de visibilité au travers de leurs données et à en extraire la bonne information pour prendre de meilleures décisions. Commençons par discuter de vos besoins Business intelligence Se réfère aux plateformes capable d'accéder aux données, gérer les métadonnées, ayant des outils de développement pour les rapports, dashboards, ayant la capacités de publication, de planification et de distribution. Commençons par discuter de vos besoins ou Business analytics ? Se réfère soit à des méthodes d'analyse d'informations (càd, descriptives, prédictives, régression, réseaux neuronaux, etc.), soit aux outils permettant d'exécuter ces méthodes.

Analytics & Data Visualization

En matière de Business Intelligence Strategy, Bi Partner croit en la simplicité, l’agilité, l’intégration et la fiabilité. En nous concentrant sur les principaux fournisseurs de Data Visualization et de Data Management, nous nous assurons que votre entreprise ait accès aux meilleurs outils pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.

Data Management Consulting

Notre objectif en matière de conseil en gestion de données est de garantir aux décideurs qu’ils disposent d’informations précises et pertinentes pour prendre des décisions basées sur des faits et pas sur leurs sentiments.

Aide & Support

Nous sommes convaincu que l’adoption de la technologie par les utilisateurs finaux est responsable du succès de toute solution analytique ou de gestion de données. Nous savons donc comment soutenir votre équipe pour qu’elle utilise ces outils au maximum de leurs capacités.

Prenons rendez-vous pour discuter de vos besoins.